Have an event to add? E-mail us at public.education@ilctr.org.

Date
AILA New England Immigration Law Conference (MA) Friday, February 28, 2020 - 08:00 to 18:00
A Nation of Immigrants: Community Seder (MA) Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 15:00
Courage, Vision, Action: National Convening, Grantmakers Concerned with Immigrants and Refugees (GA) Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (All day) to Friday, March 13, 2020 (All day)
Gastón Institute 30 Years Anniversary Breakfast (MA) Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 08:00
2nd Annual Umoja (Unity) Gala (NH) Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 18:00
The Refugees in Town Weekend (MA) Friday, April 3, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 4, 2020 (All day)
Separated: Family and Community in the Aftermath of an Immigration Raid, with William Lopez, Clinical Assistant Professor, University of Michigan School of Public Health (MA) Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Writing Immigration History in an Age of Fake News, with Katy Long, Writer and Broadcaster (MA) Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30
Center for Migration Studies’ Whole of Community Conference: Building Just and Inclusive Communities in Louisiana, Mississippi, and Alabama (LA) Thursday, May 21, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, May 23, 2020 (All day)
Pritzker Forum on Global Cities (IL) Wednesday, June 3, 2020 (All day) to Friday, June 5, 2020 (All day)
Welcoming Interactive: Inclusive Communities, Strong Economies (NC) Wednesday, June 3, 2020 (All day) to Friday, June 5, 2020 (All day)
UnidosUS Annual Conference (NV) Saturday, July 25, 2020 (All day) to Monday, July 27, 2020 (All day)