Have an event to add? E-mail us at public.education@ilctr.org.

Date
Cambio de Colores 2019 Conference (MO) Wednesday, June 5, 2019 (All day) to Friday, June 7, 2019 (All day)
Haitian American Business Expo and Job Fair (MA) Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 12:00 to 18:00
Festival of Nations (MO) Saturday, August 24, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, August 25, 2019 (All day)
Effectively Dealing with Program Transitions (Webinar) Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 14:00
2-Part Webinar Series: Evaluation Skills for Sharing Successful Immigration Stories Series (Webinar) Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 14:00
2-Part Webinar Series: Evaluation Skills for Sharing Successful Immigration Stories Series (Webinar) Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 14:00
National Immigrant Integration Conference 2019 (MI) Sunday, October 20, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (All day)